Consistent Content Creators

with Tammy Plunkett

Register Now

I have learned that one of the best ways for a business to stand out in a crowded market is to establish themselves as an expert in their field. Another way to stand out is to stay top of mind. The solution for both of these is to establish yourself as an expert and a thought leader by creating content and posting it consistently.

What is content?

  • Blog Posts
  • Newsletters
  • Articles
  • Videos
  • Webinars
  • Social Media Posts
  • Podcasts
  • Books
  • Speaking Opportunities
  • Online Courses
  • Anywhere that people turn to you for your expertise

Why create it consistently?

For the same reason Apple and Coca Cola still advertises today—to stand out and stay top of mind. Let’s face it, everyone with a pulse in North America has already heard of them yet we all need the reminder to buy from them.  You also want to establish yourself as a thought leader, someone who has something new and important to say, someone who can have a positive impact on their clients and the world around us. You want to be producing new content every week and posting it to your website, on social media, and sending it directly to your database via email.

What should you talk about?

It can be difficult to come up with content ideas when we are putting new content out every week. Staring at a blank page can be frustrating! We also tend to forget what it’s like to not know all that we know. It can be challenging sometimes to know what to write or talk about because we don’t have the beginners mind anymore. It’s hard to get out of your own way sometimes when as solopreneurs the only conversation you are having about what to write next is with your inner voice.

This is where the group think of Consistent Content Creators comes in… we brainstorm ideas of what you should be writing and talking about because we don’t know everything you know. You can safely ask questions and find out what your ideal client wants to learn from you. And, best of all, you will never be at a loss for what to write.

How it works

Tammy Plunkett will lead a mastermind call with 5 business owners once a month. You will get 10 minutes to present any projects, programs, or promotions you want to focus on that month, and we will give you a list of content idea suggestions. It’s that simple.

In addition to the monthly calls you will received these three mini-courses: The Business of Blogging, Newsletter Savviness, and Story for Content.

Your Mastermind Leader

Tammy Plunkett

I am a certified professional coach, an award-winning, best-selling, published author, and an entrepreneur. Let’s take an idea, create a structure with that idea, write it and hit publish! You are a thought leader, it’s time to create your legacy. 

Register Now, Spots Are Limited!

We will meet on Zoom the last Tuesday of every Month. Your investment for the Mastermind calls and 3 mini-courses is 6 Monthly Payments of $97 CAD

The Dates:

 

January 29, 2019

February 26, 2019

March 26, 2019

April 30, 2019

May 28, 2019

June 25, 2019

 

The times:

Group A 9 am Pacific/ 10 am Mountain/ noon Eastern

Group B 11 am Pacific/ Noon Mountain/ 2 pm Eastern

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.